Company Overview
A A A+ A++


Hong Kong Education City Limited is a wholly owned company of the HKSAR Government. Its corporate governance and use of government subvention are governed by the Service Agreement signed with the Education Bureau. Composed of leaders of the education and business sectors as well as government officials, the Board of Directors oversees HKEdCity's policies, strategies, and long-term development.

The Current Board of Directors:

Mr Wilfred Wong Kam-pui (Chairman) Managing Director, RESOLUTIONS HR & Business Consultancy Company Limited
Mrs Hong Chan Tsui-wah Deputy Secretary for Education (Curriculum and Quality Assurance Branch), Education Bureau
Ms Sylvia Chan May-kuen Principal, Ying Wa Primary School
Dr Timothy Hew Khe-foon Associate Dean of Research Higher Degree, Faculty of Education, The University of Hong Kong
Prof Morris Jong Siu-yung Director, Centre for Learning Sciences and Technologies, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Mr Stanley Kam Wai-ming Principal, HKSKH Bishop Hall Secondary School
Ms Irene Leung Shuk-yee Head of Charities (Trust-Initiated Projects Management), The Hong Kong Jockey Club
Ms Claudia Ling Wai-shan Solicitor, P.C.Woo & Co.
Ms Loo Shirley Marie Therese General Secretary, Family Development Foundation Limited
Mr Gabriel Pang Tsz-kit Managing Director, Firedog Creative Company Limited
Ms Amy Fung Dun-mi Chief Executive Officer, World Vision Hong Kong